Election Section 2022: Election Boogaloo

“The Parker Weekly” profiled candidates running for a Cabinet office in this election cycle. Every candidate was granted the opportunity for a feature, and we are so excited to showcase a slate full of policy and personality as they appear in platform order. Candidates on “The Weekly” were not given prior access to any of these stories.

President: Jack Kahan
President: Sam Graines
President: Mortimer Buckley
Senate: Naomi Gross, Arjun Kalra, Sarah Matthews, and Harry Lowitz
Senate: Saroya Ornelas Pagnucci, Benjamin Kagan, Kyle Feitler Davu Hemphill-Smith
Treasurer: Max Keller
Treasurer: Daniel Silets
Treasurer: Gray Joseph
DCA: Rania Jones

The Parker Weekly • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in